The team inspecting academic and administrative documents
PIX: Mock accreditation team at Benin Study Centre deliberating on issues
press report on Module 4 graduation ceremony held on Friday, January 15, 2022
L-R: Prof.Uduma (DVC-Academic) monitoring project moderation
L-R: Mrs Onyeghalu (3rd left sitting) in a group photo with counsellors
R-L : 4th right: Prof.Godwin Akper(Director Academic Planning),Prof.Bolanle Akinwande (Chairperson CODAPNU),Prof.Isaac Butswat (DVC Admin),Prof.Monioluwa Olaniyi (DVC TIR)
L-R: Mrs Eunice Riki (NOUN SERVICOM Focal Officer),Mrs Stella Badmus(SERVICOM Office Presidency),Mr Ogunkunle Adesoji (Chairman,National Co-Ordinator),Prof.Isaac Butswat (DVC Admin-NOUN)